#sigh

 

I want to write something but I do not know where to start. I am fustrated , sad and confussed. I wish a miracle would happen and all of my problems would dissappear. My problems is  that I cannot tell anyone my problems. I do not want to be judged! I pray every day and night hoping that things would be better. God seems to be the only friend and only person that I can trust, but he doesn’t reply. Maybe he is waiting for the perfect time and I am running out of time. I need a solution ASAP. Lord knows I am trying here… but life keeps on knocking me down every fucking day. I do not want to ask myself the question why me… but the question has popped up in my mind a couple of times.  They say that certain situations are meant to make you stronger but everyday I feel weaker.

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

